You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canberra Raiders have announced their initial NYC squad for the 2017 season. 

Successful squad members will be contacted in the coming weeks with details of when the 2017 pre-season commences. 

2017 NYC Squad

Sione Afemui

Jack Bastick

Sam Bramich

Connor Brebner

Quinlyn Cannon

Jayden Carroll

Lachlan Cooper

Sam Finnegan

Kalani Going

Emre Guler

Bailey Hartwig

Derek Hay

Cody Hodges

Daniel Keir

Sato Ketia-Opo

Sebastian Kris

Ron Leapai

Mathew Lyons

Kye Madden

Jacob McGrath

Jack Murchie

Andre Niko

Jake Notaras

Fabien Paletua-Kiri

Zac Patch

Mikaele Ravalawa

William Samuel

Matt Scott

Mitchell Smith

Logan Spaander

Josh Stuckey

Komiti Tuilagi

Jarred Tuite

Harry Van Dartel

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.