You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The 2017 Auckland Nines draw has been announced, with the Raiders in the Hunua pool alongside the North Queensland Cowboys, Sydney Roosters and South Sydney Rabbitohs. 

The Hunua pool is shaping up to be the toughest of the tournament, with the Cowboys and Rabbitohs both former winners. 

Waiheke Pool
Cronulla Sharks
Gold Coast Titans
Penrith Panthers
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Rangitoto Pool
Newcastle Knights
Wests Tigers
Brisbane Broncos
Melbourne Storm

Hunua Pool
North Queensland Cowboys
Sydney Roosters
Canberra Raiders
South Sydney Rabbitohs

Piha Pool
St George-Illawarra Dragons
Parramatta Eels
Manly Sea Eagles
Vodafone Warriors

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.