You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

All the information you need to know for the 2017 Auckland Nines. 

The Raiders are in the Hunua Pool for the tournament. 

Canberra Raiders
North Queensland Cowboys
Sydney Roosters
South Sydney Rabbitohs


Times listed are AEDST.

Day 1 - Saturday, February 4

1:05pm — Canberra Raiders vs. South Sydney Rabbitohs (3.05pm in Auckland)

4:35pm — Canberra Raiders vs. North Queensland Cowboys (6.35pm in Auckland)

Day 2 - Sunday, February 5

11:30am — Canberra Raiders vs. Sydney Roosters (1.30pm in Auckland)

All matches are live on Fox Sports. The Raiders will have live updates on our Twitter. You don't need a Twitter account to see our updates, just head to our page on the web or Twitter App. Photos, videos and match reports from the tournament will also be on our Facebook, Instagram and Snapchat (Add: RaidersCanberra) accounts. 

Canberra Raiders Squad

1. Zac Santo

2. Eddie Aiono

3. Thomas Cronan

4. Brent Naden

5. Nick Cotric

6. Blake Austin

7. Aidan Sezer

8. Dunamis Lui

9. Adam Clydsdale

10. Jeff Lima (C)

11. Luke Bateman

12. Scott Sorensen

13. Jordan Turner

14. Paul Roache

15. Mark McCormack

16. Anthony Moraitis

17. Makahesi Makatoa

18. Topi Tafua

Coach. Dean Pay

North Queensland Cowboys Squad

John Asiata, Javid Bowen, Gavin Cooper ©, Kyle Feldt, Gideon Gela-Mosby, Jake Granville, Ben Hampton, Coen Hess, Shaun Hudson, Corey Jensen, Kane Linnett, Ethan Lowe, Michael Morgan, Justin O’Neill, Kalyn Ponga, Jason Taumalolo, Johnathan Thurston, Shane Wright.

Head Coach - Paul Green

South Sydney Rabbitohs Squad

Angus Crichton, Damien Cook, Bryson Goodwin, Aaron Gray, Zane Musgrove, Siosifa Talakai, Adam Reynolds, Tyrell Fuimaono, Braidon Burns, Kyle Turner, Alex Johnston, Anthony Cherrington, Cody Walker, Hymel Hunt, Robert Jennings, Thomas Burgess, Robbie Rochow, Cam Murray, Dave Tyrrell.

Head Coach – Michael Maguire

Sydney Roosters Squad

Connor Watson, Daniel Tupou, Dale Copley, Latrell Mitchell, Joseph Manu, Paul Momirovski, Mitchell Cornish, Isaac Liu, Paul Carter, Kane Evans, Ryan Matterson, Mitchell Aubusson (c), Aidan Guerra, Chris Smith, Zane Tetevano, Brendan Frei, Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck, Bernard Lewis.

Head Coach - Trent Robinson

Meet the Team

Come along and meet the Raiders Auckland Nines squad at Mountford Park, Manurewa, on Thursday between 6.45-7.45pm. 

The team will also be at the Auckland Nines fan day between 1-2pm on Friday, at Aotea Square in Auckland. 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.