You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The following players have been selected in the final squad for the 2017 Tarsha Gale Cup.

The Raiders will play their first match of the new competition this Saturday at Henson Park in Sydney against the Sydney Indigenous Academy.

The squad is coached by former Raiders first grade player Matt Corkery.

2017 Tarsha Gale Cup Squad

Emily Banks

Monique Bullock

Samantha Cross

Julia Day

Hollie Deaton

Alannah Fraser

Taylah Frost

Emylee Hawke

Ahlivia Ingram

Keesha Kapea

Hunter Machell

Nirvana Ngan Woo

Nirada Phonsaya

Zoe Podmore

Jana Teivonen

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.