You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The extended ACT U15's Schoolboys squad has been named. Congratulations to all the players that made the squad, and thank you to everyone that trialled for a spot. 

The squad will be cut down to 20 players (plus two shadow players) in three weeks' time. 

ACT U15's Schoolboys Extended Squad

Aidan Richardson
Alexander Ganchov
Connor Bush
Corey Girvan
Dave Dalton
Ethan  Marriott
Harrison Alder
Jake Arranz
Joseph Delle
Joshua Knight
Junior  Tupou
Kain Smith
Kye Pearson
Lachlan Davis
Lamin  Kamora
Michael Read
Mitchell Spencer
Oscar Schmidt
Ryan Grocott
Tom  Carey
Tonga Lotefia
Tony Alofipo
Tyson  Priestly
William Dodds
Zane Thomson