You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Tarsha Gale Cup

Canberra Raiders v Cronulla Sharks, Saturday April 22 2017, 1:30pm at WIN Stadium. 

Canberra Raiders Team

2. Jana Teivonen 4. Emylee Hawke 5. Samantha Cross 7. Taylah Frost 8. Nirvana Ngan Woo 9. Monique Bullock 11. Hunter Machell 12. Alannah Fraser 15. Zoe Podmore 3. Keesha Kapea 6. Hollie Deaton 10. Ahlivia Ingram 13. Emily Banks 14. Nirada Phonsaya 20. Shanae Freeman

After overcoming the Rabbitohs in an elimination final last weekend, the Raiders Tarsha Gale Cup side will be looking to continue their march in the finals series when they take on the Cronulla Sharks tomorrow. The two sides faced off a month ago in the regular season, with the Sharks running in ten tries to take a 56-14 victory. 

Watch highlights from the Raiders elimination final victory over the Rabbitohs in the video below. 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.