You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury Bulldogs have named their team for Saturday's match against the Raiders at ANZ Stadium. 

NRL Round 9: Bulldogs v Raiders - ANZ Stadium Saturday, April 29th, 5.30 pm

1    Brett Morris
2    Kerrod Holland
3    Josh Morris
4    Brenko Lee
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Josh Reynolds
7    Moses Mbye
8    Aiden Tolman
9    Michael Lichaa
10  James Graham
11  Josh Jackson
12  Greg Eastwood
13  David Klemmer

14  Sam Kasiano
15  Danny Fualalo
16  Adam Elliott
17  Raymond Faitala-Mariner

19  Francis Tualau
20  Matt Frawley
21  Reimis Smith
23  Will Hopoate


Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.