You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to the following players who have made the initial 2017 U18 Schoolboys Squad. The manager will be in contact shortly with further details.

Gideon Afemui – Erindale College

Kane Allen – Gungahlin College

Joel Ambrose – Erindale College

Aydin Aslan – Erindale College

Carson Barrett – Erindale College

Thomas Bethke – Erindale College

Michael Brown – Erindale College

Matthew Dragisic – Marist College, Canberra

Lachlan Ingram – Erindale College

Kristian Jensen – Marist College, Canberra

Solomone Kaufusi – Gungahlin College

Will Mannion – St. Mary MacKillop College, Canberra

Tyler Peters – Marist College, Canberra

Tom Robertson – Marist College, Canberra

Harley Smith-Shields – Erindale College

Daine Spencer – Marist College, Canberra

Aublix Tawha – Erindale College

Leo Tuionetoa – Hawker College

Lazarus Vaalepu – Erindale College

John Veloudos – Dickson College

Shadow Players:

Benjamin Nanesa – Erindale College

Abraham Peters – Gungahlin College

Lionel Saddler – Gungahlin College

Todd Sherd – Gungahlin College

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.