You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to the following players selected in the extended squad for the Under 14s Raiders Development side.

The squad will be reduced over the coming weeks once training has commenced and the final team selected will play in the CRL Country Championships on 17 & 18 June.

Training sessions will be held on Tuesdays commencing 30 May from 4.30pm till approx 6pm at Northbourne Oval, Braddon.

If you are unable to make training or require any further information please contact the Team Manager, Michael Carey directly

Mohamed Amin Woden Weston
James Bell Tuggeranong Buffaloes
Kaidan Bell Yass
Corey Black Queanbeyan Blues
Jackson Boyt Goulburn Stockmen
Damien Chamberlain Goulburn Stockmen
James Dyball Cooma
Mitchell Evans Queanbeyan Blues
Joshua Fahey Queanbeyan Blues
Joshua Grovenor Tuggeranong Buffaloes
Daniel Hacker West Belconnen
Caleb Hawkes North Canberra
Jesse Jameson West Belconnen
Joshua Jenkins Woden Weston
Tyrel Kimmori-Edmond Valley Dragons
Siale Korsten Woden Weston
Harry Laverty Crookwell
Emmanuel  Maima Woden Weston
Alan Malibe Gungahlin Bulls
Nelson Mitna Gungahlin Bulls
Jordan Newcombe Gungahlin Bulls
Harry O'Brien Crookwell
Dwayne Sakiasi Goulburn Stockmen
Rhys Sangston North Canberra
Samuel Spackman Crookwell
Jacob Steen Valley Dragons
Joshua Sykes Yass
Tuakanakore Tere Queanbeyan Blues
Bradley Terry Valley Dragons
Lachlan Turner Goulburn Stockmen
Jordan Wilson West Belconnen
Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.