You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Mounties have named their side to take on the Wentworthville Magpies in Round 16 of the NSW Intrust Super Premiership.

1. Dominic Reardon

2. Alofi Mataele

3. Eddie Aiono

4. Ruebenn Rennie

5. Kato Ottio

6. Lachlan Croker

7. Isaac John

8. Dave Taylor

9. Adam Clydesdale

10. Royce Hunt

11. Jack Nelson

12. Scott Sorenson

13. Jeff Lima


14. Willie Mataka

16. Glen Buttriss

17. Mitch Kennedy

18. Sam Duggan

20. Yileen Gordon

Coach: Stephen Antonelli

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.