You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 NRL - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have named their side to take on the Canberra Raiders on Saturday afternoon.

1. Alex Johnston

2. Bryson Goodwin

3. Hymel Hunt

4. Tyrell Fuimaono

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. David Tyrell

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Sam Burgess


14. Robbie Farah

15. Cameron Murray

16. Kyle Turner

17. George Burgess

18. Jack Gosiewski

19. Zane Musgrove

20. Anthony Cherrington

21. Campbell Graham

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.