You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Mounties coach Stephen Antonelli has named his side to take on Illawarra at UOW Jubilee Oval in Kogarah.

1. Lachlan Croker

2. Alofi Mataele

3. Yileen Gordon

4. Michae Oldfield

5. Eddie Aiono

6. Maurice Kennedy

25. Erin Clark

8. Royce Hunt

9. Glen Buttriss

10. Liam Knight

11. Jack Nelson

12. Scott Sorenson

13. Bill Cullen


14. Sam Duggan

15. Jeff Lima

16. Makahesi Makatoa

17. Jack Murchie

19. Isaac John

20. Alec Susino

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.