You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canberra Raiders have named their pre-Christmas squads for the 2018 Junior representative season.

Squads have been named for SG Ball, Harold Matthews Cup and Tarsha Gale Cup teams.

The Canberra Raiders would like to thank you for your patience while we cooperated with the CRL trial process and to all the players that took the time to participate in the trial process. The standard was exceptionally high and we are very happy for the players that have been selected in the Squads. We would also like to thank all members of the CRL for their time and efforts conducting trials for players within their areas. Both the Canberra Raiders and Country Rugby League offer excellent pathways for players.

For those who missed out on the Canberra Raiders Junior Reps Squads, please check the Country Rugby League web-site as the CRL Monaro and Riverina sides will be posted shortly.

It is possible that some players were successful in both squads? If that is the case with you we will discuss your options and advise you of how to proceed from here.

There will be some players named in an Under 17 Canberra Raiders Development Squad, those people will be advised by e-mail with details attached.

The players on the below list will be expected to attend training at Northbourne Oval on Wednesday, November 1 at 4:30pm.

It will be a screening and information session, details will be forthcoming in an e-mail. If anyone on this list cannot attend training please contact us on 02 6253 3515 and ask for Dean Souter.

Once again, we would like to thank everyone for attending.

Dean Souter

Canberra Raiders

Junior Representative High Performance Manager

Aiden Gaffey Harry Alder Mackenzie Brownlie
Angus Marshall Drew Bevan Taysha-lee Campbell
Ben Nanesa Llewylin Boyle Ashleigh Carroll
Brodie Tracey Connor Bush Alicia Cowan
Charlie Woolford Thomas Carey Sandra Dalton
Christian Moss Aiden Connell Mackenzie Dodds
Harley Smith Shields Willie Delamere Kendall Elliott
Jacob Church Joseph Delle Caitlin Fazey-Robinson
Jacob Sturt Caleb Des Smet Krystyana Haridemos
Jeremiah Simbiken Harry Fitzpatrick Amelia Harris
Joe Roberts Thomas Gaffey Jada Hartwig
John Veloudos Wilson Hamblin Emylee Hawke
Jordan Little Joshua Knight Sophie Haylan
Jordan Martin Bailey Lanham  Elly Hazelton
Jordan Williams Tonga Lotefia Lexi Heath
Kristian Jensen Menker Lowah Emily Hoffman
Lachlan Eveston Bryce Magnone  Ahlivia Ingram
Louis Jang Liam Moon Jada Flanagan
Matt Dragesic Ethan Newham Emma Johnson
Matt Fellows Jackson Owen  Keesha Kapea
Mitch Atkinson Billy Sainsbury Lauren Kelly
Solomone Kaufusi Kane Smith Sharni Manton
Tyler Peters Luke Steukel Tara McGrath-West
Ziggie Vincent Zane Thomson Tamika Millard
Tauranga Bramley Junior Tupou Maddison Peisley
Kali Tsini Joseph Ward Courtney Lee Picker
Tevita Lepolo Jacob Waters Alexandra Ryan
Tremayne Chatfield Clay Webb Alysha Sherd
Matt Timoko Connor Williams Annabelle Tetley
Teri Taia Jack Williams Brittany Thomas
Jarrett Subloo Paul Grove  Jasmine Tooth
Regan McClennan Levai Rokovuki  Ivy Tupai
Imm Tagaloamatua Jackson Tikkeros Holly Upton
Nick Tilberg Joshua Dominello  Gemma Vause
Kalani Hand Jesse Buchan Hayley Whatman
James Antonio Harrison Rudd Cassidy Whitehouse
Kade McDonald Tyson Priestly   
  Liam Fitzsimmons