You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NSWRL has today announced the initial NSW Under-16s Pathways squad for 2018, which will assemble at the Sydney Academy of Sport in Narrabeen on 15-17 January.

Click here for the NSWRL Under-18s squad.

The initial 2018 NSW Under-16s Pathways squad is as follows:

Clay Webb                            Canberra Raiders

Jack Williams                       Canberra Raiders

Junior Tupou                        Canberra Raiders

Billy Burke                           Cronulla Sharks

Blake Hosking                      Cronulla Sharks

Tyreece Matangi                   Manly Sea Eagles

Kaeo Weekes                        Manly Sea Eagles

Unitoni Mataele                    Manly Sea Eagles

Noah Griffiths                       Melbourne Storm

Kodi Crowther                      Newcastle Knights

Nicholas Russell                   North Sydney

Trey Mooney                        Parramatta Eels

Oscar Mezzomo                   Parramatta Eels

Caleb Tohi                            Parramatta Eels

Jai Wynbergen                      Penrith Panthers

Hohepa Puru                         Penrith Panthers

Zach Maling                         South Sydney

Zach Kambos                       South Sydney

Josh Bevan                           Sydney Roosters

Cameron Lawrence              Western Suburbs

This squad will be added to, with further talent identification to take place once the Junior Reps competitions commence on 10 February.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.