You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Titans

The Gold Coast Titans have named their side to take on the Canberra Raiders at CBUS Super Stadium on Sunday evening.


1. Michael Gordon
2. Anthony Don
3. Dale Copley
4. Konrad Hurrell
5. Phillip Sami
6. Kane Elgey
7. Ash Taylor
8. Jai Arrow
9. Nathan Peats
10. Leilani Latu
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Ryan James
13. Bryce Cartwright

14. Mitch Rein
15. Max King
16. Will Matthews
17. Morgan Boyle
18. Joe Greenwood
19. Jai Whitbread
20. Tyronne Roberts-Davis
21. Alexander Brimson

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.