You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List: Raiders v Warriors

NRL Team List: Raiders v Warriors

The Raiders have named their team for the round three clash against the New Zealand Warriors on Saturday afternoon at GIO Stadium.

Joey Leilua has been named to take his place in the centres after sustaining an ankle injury last weekend against the Knights and will be given the opportunity to prove his fitness later this week. Michael Oldfield has been named on an extended bench to cover Leilua.

Aidan Sezer gets an opportunity to start in the halves for the Raiders after being named at five-eighth, with Blake Austin set to start the match from the interchange bench.

Liam Knight could make his Raiders debut this weekend after he was named in the 17, with Charlie Gubb ruled out with a groin injury. Gubb will undergo treatment on his groin and will be reassessed weekly.


1. Jack Wighton
2. Nick Cotric
3. Jarrod Croker (C)
4. Joey Leilua
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Aidan Sezer
7. Sam Williams
8. Sia Soliola
9. Siliva Havili
10. Shannon Boyd
11. Josh Papalii
12. Elliott Whitehead
13. Luke Bateman

14. Blake Austin
15. Junior Paulo
16. Dunamis Lui
17. Liam Knight
18. Joe Tapine
19. Ata Hingano
20. Michael Oldfield
21. Royce Hunt


Josh Hodgson (Knee) Indefinite

Joe Tapine (Thumb) Round 3-5

Charlie Gubb (Groin) Indefinite

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.