You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Opposition: Manly Sea Eagles

Manly coach Trent Barrett has named his side to take on the Canberra Raiders at Lottoland on Saturday.

1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Matt Wright
3 Brad Parker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uate
6 Lachlan Croker
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)
8 Addin Fonua-Blake
9 Api Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Joel Thompson
12 Curtis Sironen
13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Jackson Hastings
15 Shaun Lane
16 Lloyd Perrett
17 Kelepi Tanginoa
18 Lewis Brown
19 Tom Wright
20 Frank Winterstein
21 Jack Gosiewski

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.