You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Raiders have named their team for the round five match against the Bulldogs at GIO Stadium on Thursday night.

Raiders Coach Ricky Stuart has made changes to the team for Thursday, with Joe Tapine starting in the second row and Josh Papalii dropping out of the 17. Luke Bateman will start the match at lock, with Liam Knight coming back into the 17 on the bench.

Junior Paulo will have the chance to start his first match for 2018 as he swaps with Shannon Boyd, who will start the match from the bench on Thursday.

Blake Austin has been named on the extended bench again this weekend with Jack Murchie, Michael Oldfield and Papalii.


1. Jack Wighton
2. Nick Cotric
3. Jarrod Croker (C)
4. Joey Leilua
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Aidan Sezer
7. Sam Williams
8. Sia Soliola
9. Siliva Havili
10. Junior Paulo
11. Joe Tapine
12. Elliott Whitehead
13. Luke Bateman

14. Ata Hingano
15. Shannon Boyd
16. Dunamis Lui
17. Liam Knight
18. Jack Murchie
19. Michael Oldfield
20. Blake Austin
21. Josh Papalii

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.