You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dragons have named their side for Sunday's clash against the Raiders in Mudgee.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale 
6. Gareth Widdop (c) 
7. Ben Hunt 
8. James Graham
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan 
11. Tyson Frizell 
12. Tariq Sims
13. Jack de Belin

14. Jeremy Latimore 
15. Kurt Mann
16. Leeson Ah Mau 
17. Blake Lawrie
18. Reece Robson
19. Zac Lomax
20. Mitchell Allgood
21. Hame Sele

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.