You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Mounties Team Lists

Both teams will take on the Penrith Panthers at Panthers Stadium this Saturday. 

The Jersey Flegg side kick off at 3:10pm which will be followed by the Intrust Super Premiership clash at 5:15pm. 

Intrust Super Premiership

1. Sitiveni Moceidreke
2. Mikaele Ravalawa
3. Michael Oldfield
4. Edward Murphy
5. Tony Satini
6. Bradley Abbey
7. Sam Williams
8. Royce Hunt
9. Craig Garvey
10. Makahesi Makatoa
11. Jarrad Kennedy
12. Corey Horsburgh
13. Emre Guler


14. Sam Duggan
15. Alofi Mataele
16. Mitchell Cahalane
17. Kalani Going
18. Fabien Paletua-Kiri
20. Jarrett Boland

Jersey Flegg

1. Andre Niko
2. Harley Smith-Shields
3. Mathew Lyons
4. Sebastian Kris
5. Semi Valemei
6. Paul Roache
7. Brendan O'Hagan
8. Stefano Hala
9. Kyle Paterson
10. Matthew Scott
11. Komiti Tuilagi
12. Hudson Young
13. Daniel Keir


14. Lachlan Cooper
15. Darby Medlyn
17. Elijah Hunt
20. Thomas Robertson

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.