You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Opposition: Brisbane Broncos

The Brisbane Broncos have named their squad for Saturday's clash at Suncorp Stadium.

1. Darius Boyd ©
2. Corey Oates
3. James Roberts
4. Jordan Kahu
5. Jamayne Isaako
6. Anthony Milford
7. Kodi Nikorima
8. Matt Lodge
9. Andrew McCullough
10. Sam Thaiday
11. Tevita Pangai
12. Jaydn Su'A
13. Josh McGuire

14. Patrick Mago
15. Joe Ofahengaue
16. Tom Opacic
17. Alex Glenn

18. Korbin Sims
19. Troy Dargan
20. Sam Tagataese
21. David Fifita
22. Kotoni Staggs
23. Gehamat Shibasaki

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.