You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Opposition: North Queensland Cowboys

The North Queensland Cowboys have named their side for Saturday night's match at GIO Stadium.

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Enari Tuala
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Johnathan Thurston (C)
8. John Asiata
9. Jake Granville
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Coen Hess
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Ben Hampton
15. Shaun Fensom
16. Shane Wright
17. Corey Jensen

18. Justin O'Neill
19. Ethan Lowe
20. Mitchell Dunn
21. Francis Molo
23. Jake Clifford

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.