You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Teamlists: Mounties

Here are the Mounties team lists for this weekend's action.

Here is the Intrust Super Premiership side to take on the Wentowrothville Magpies at Ringrose Oval on Sunday August 19. Kick off is at 3pm. Our Jersey Flegg side have the bye.

1 Sitiveni Moceidreke
2 Tony Satini
3 Seb Kris
4 Ed Murphy
5 Taane Milne
6 Brendan O'Hagan
7 Tyler Cornish
8 Royce Hunt
9 Sam Duggan
10 Mitch Cahalane
11 Makahesi Makatoa
12 Jarrett Boland
13 Corey Horsburgh
14 Joel Luani
15 Steven Tavita
16 Daniel Roberts
17 Josh Saunders

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.