You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Opposition: New Zealand Warriors

The Warriors have named their side for Friday's match at Mt Smart Stadium.

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (C)
2 David Fusitu'a
3 Peta Hiku
4 Solomone Kata
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Mason Lino
7 Shaun Johnson
8 James Gavet
9 Issac Luke
10 Agnatius Paasi
11 Adam Blair
12 Tohu Harris
13 Simon Mannering

14 Jazz Tevaga
15 Isaiah Papali'i
16 Bunty Afoa
17 Gerard Beale
18 Leivaha Pulu
20 Anthony Gelling
21 Chris Satae
22 Karl Lawton

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.