You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
All Stars Voting Now Open

Voting for the 2019 Harvey Norman All-Stars clash is now open!

the Australian Indigenous All-Stars are set to take on the New Zealand Maori Kiwis for the very first time at AAMI Park Melbourne on Friday 15 February 2019.

Fan voting for the two sides that will take part in the Harvey Norman All Stars clash opened on Tuesday, with the NRL asking fans to have their say before coaches take that advice on board and select the two teams that will play for the Arthur Beetson Trophy.

Fans are allowed one submission for each team, voting for pre-selected players by their respective position.

Voting closes on January 30, with the fans' teams to be announced the following day. Official team announcements will be made on February 1.

Eligible Raiders are:

Australian Indigenous All-Stars: Jack Wighton, Aidan Sezer

New Zealand Maori Kiwis: Brad Abbey, Joe Tapine

Vote now -

Tickets & information -

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.