You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canberra Raiders have announced their final squad for this season's Harold Matthews Cup squad.


Canberra Raiders Junior Representative High Performance Manager, Dean Souter, congratulated the selected players and also passed on his thanks to staff from the Riverina and Monaro.


"We would also like to thank the Riverina and Monaro staff for all their help in this process and wish them and all their squad members the best for the upcoming season," Souter said. "To all the players that made the final squads, congratulations on your selection. We wish you a very successful season.


"For the players that were unsuccessful at this time, we wish you the best of luck in your next season and encourage you to keep trying to reach your goals."


2019 Canberra Raiders Harold Matthews Cup Final Squad


 Player NameCurrent Club 
Henry Alesi  
Michael Asomua  
Tom Carey  West Belconnen Warriors
Joseph Delle  Valley Dragons
James Dyball  West Belconnen Warriors
Tyrell Edmond-Kimori  Valley Dragons 
Ethan Gilchrist  Tumut 
Liam Henry  Batemans Bay Tigers 
Corey Herrington  Gundagai Tigers
Jack Hillier  Tumut 
Jarred Lang  Gungahlin Bulls 
Josh Jenkins Woden Weston Rams 
Enelesi Kamuta  
Ashton Koliniau  
Jahream Lole-Ngarima  Batemans Bay Tigers 
Niu Mariota   
Alan Milabe  Gungahlin Bulls 
Brodie Mirtschin  Griffith Waratahs 
Kane Rushton  West Belconnen Warriors 
Matthew Stewart  Batemans Bay Tigers 
Mitchell Swadling  Narooma Devils 
Tristan Wheeler   
David White   
Kaden Williams  Bloomfield JRLC
Jordan Wilson  West Belconnen Warriors