You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canberra Raiders have announced their final squad for this season's S.G. Ball Cup squad.


Canberra Raiders Junior Representative High Performance Manager, Dean Souter, congratulated the selected players and also passed on his thanks to staff from the Riverina and Monaro.


"We would also like to thank the Riverina and Monaro staff for all their help in this process and wish them and all their squad members the best for the upcoming season," Souter said. "To all the players that made the final squads, congratulations on your selection. We wish you a very successful season.


"For the players that were unsuccessful at this time, we wish you the best of luck in your next season and encourage you to keep trying to reach your goals."


2019 Canberra Raiders S.G. Ball Cup Final Squad


Player Name Current Club 
 James Atonio  Queanbeyan Blues
Jacob Church   Woden Valley Rams
Jack Colovatti  Batemans Bay Tigers 
Harry Fitzpatrick  Young Cherrypickers 
Aiden Gaffey   Narooma
Tom Gaffey  Narooma 
Nick Hall  Young Cherrypickers 
Manase Kaho   
Viliame Lotoaniu  St Marys 
Bryce Magnone  Wagga Brothers 
Ata Mariota   
Cooper O'Connor  Goulburn Workers Bulldogs 
Jackson Owen  South Tuggeranong Knights 
Brayden Robertson  Woden Valley Rams 
Levai Rokovuki   
Simote Sitauti  Berala Bears 
Manny Snooks   
Mitchel Souter  Woden Valley Rams 
Immanuel Tagaloamatua   
Soonafai Taifelaua  Tuggeranong Bushrangers 
Faleseu Taleo  Victoria Thunderbolts 
Junior Tupou   Woden Weston Rams
Clay Webb   
Jordan Williams  Queanbeyan Blues 
 Jack Williams Queanbeyan Blues 
Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.