You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Opposition: Manly Sea Eagles

Des Hasler has named his Manly side for Sunday's clash at Lottoland.

Sea Eagles v Raiders: Round 7 preview

1. Brendan Elliot

2. Jorge Taufua

3. Moses Suli

4. Brad Parker

5. Reuben Garrick

6. Kane Elgey

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

8. Toafofoa Sipley

9. Apisai Koroisau

10. Martin Taupau

11. Joel Thompson

12. Curtis Sironen

13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Manase Fainu

15. Jack Gosiewski

16. Corey Waddell

17. Morgan Boyle

18. Kelepi Tanginoa

19. Sam Smith

20. Lachlan Croker

21. Taniela Paseka

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.