You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2019 Junior Reps Presentation Night

The Canberra Raiders Junior Reps awards night was held at Raiders Belconnen on Wednesday night as the 2019 season officially came to a close.

The three junior Raiders teams (Tarsha Gale Cup, Harold Matthews Cup and SG Ball Cup) celebrated their seasons and were presented with their 2019 jerseys.

Canberra Raiders Head Coach Ricky Stuart, NRL players Jack Murchie and Sebastian Kris as well as Canberra Raiders Football Manager Matt Ford attended the evening which culminated with the presentation of the individual awards at the end of the team’s presentation.

The Canberra Raiders would like to take the opportunity to thank all of the team’s players, Coaches and staff for another wonderful junior representative season and would like to make special mention of all of the parents and family members for being part of this year’s program.

Award winners:

Tarsha Gale Cup (Women’s Under 18’s)

Most improved: Ashley Carter

Players player: Zali Waihape-Andrews

Coaches award: Samantha Clegg

Harold Matthews (Under 16’s)

Most improved: Corey Herrington

Players player: Henry Alesi

Coaches award: Eneseli Kamuta

SG Ball Under 18’s

Most improved: Jack Colovatti

Players player: Ata Mariota

Coaches award: Brayden Robertson

Junior Reps Club person of the year: James Atonio

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.