You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canberra Raiders Jersey Flegg Coach Ash Barnes has named his side to take on the Parramatta Eels at Ringrose Park on Saturday 30th June at 1 pm.

1. Daine Spencer

2. Manase Kaho

3. Semi Valemei

4. Matthew Timoko

5. Jackson Stuart

6. Jarrett Subloo

7. Tobias Westcott

8. Lazarus Vaalepu

9. Kyle Paterson

10. Tyson Hodge

11. Lachlan Lewis

12. Kai O'Donnell

13. Darby Medlyn


14. Gideon Afemui

15. Tom Robertson

16. Duwanye Mariner

17. Jacob Sturt

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.