You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders Finalise 2019 Squad

The Canberra Raiders have finalised their squad for the 2019 season, with Reuben Porter elevated into the clubs top 30 to round out the squad for the remainder of this year.

Porter was on a development contract with the club but was elevated into the top 30 prior to June 30 as per the NRL’s guidelines on squad numbers.

The club has also finalised their development player list, with Harley Smith-Shields added to the development player squad. All these players are now eligible to play at NRL level this year as per the NRL rules.

CLICK HERE to see the 2019 Raiders player profiles 

2019 Canberra Raiders Squad (Confirmed)

TOP 30

Brad Abbey, John Bateman, Luke Bateman, JJ Collins, Nick Cotric, Jarrod Croker, Emre Guler, Siliva Havili, Ata Hingano, Josh Hodgson, Corey Horsburgh, Royce Hunt, Sebastian Kris, Joey Leilua, Dunamis Lui, Jack Murchie, Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad, Michael Oldfield, Josh Papalii, Reuben Porter, Jordan Rapana, Bailey Simonsson, Aidan Sezer, Sia Soliola, Ryan Sutton, Joe Tapine, Elliott Whitehead, Jack Wighton, Sam Williams, Hudson Young.

Development Players

Andre Niko, Brendan O’Hagan, Kyle Paterson, Harley Smith-Shields, Tom Starling

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.