You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Nines Late Mail: Raiders v Titans

The Canberra Raiders side for our first match of the NRL Nines has been finalised.

Canberra Raiders v Gold Coast Titans
6:15pm (AWST), Friday 14 February - HBF Park

1 Harley Smith-Shields
2 Semi Valemei
3 Matthew Timoko
6 Matthew Frawley
7 Sam Williams
11 Jack Murchie
16 Dan Keir
17 Kai O'Donnell
18 Darby Medlyn


5 Daine Spencer
14 Tom Starling
8 Dunamis Lui
15 Duwanye Mariner
12 Elliott Whitehead (c)

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.