You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Nines Late Mail: Raiders v Rabbitohs

The Raiders have finalised their squad for the final pool game in the NRL Nines.

Canberra Raiders v South Sydney Rabbitohs
12:55pm (AWST), Saturday 15 February - HBF Park

1 Harley Smith-Shields
2 Semi Valemei
3 Matthew Timoko
5 Daine Spencer
6 Matthew Frawley
11 Jack Murchie
14 Tom Starling
15 Duwanye Mariner
17 Kai O'Donnell


9 Siliva Havili
10 Sia Soliola
13 Ryan Sutton
16 Dan Keir
18 Darby Medlyn

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.