You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Raiders v Bulldogs

The Canberra Raiders side for the trial match against the Bulldogs has been named.

1 Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
2 Bailey Simonsson
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
14 Curtis Scott
5 Nick Cotric
6 Jack Wighton
7 George Williams
8 Josh Papalii
9 Josh Hodgson (c)
10 Sia Soliola
11 Corey Horsburgh
12 Elliott Whitehead
13 Joe Tapine

4 Michael Oldfield
15 Emre Guler
16 Dunamis Lui
16 Kai O’Donnell
17 Ryan Sutton
18 Sam Williams
18 Semi Valemei
19 Matt Frawley
20 Matt Timoko
21 Siliva Havili
21 Harley Smith-Shields
22 Daine Spencer

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.