You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury Cup NSW Team List: Mounties v Blacktown

Mounties coach Peter Marrapodi has named his side for the opening match of the Canterbury Cup NSW season.

Mounties v Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles
1:55pm, Sunday, 15 March - Lottoland

1 Daine Spencer
 2 Semi Valemei 
3 Matthew Timoko
4 Tony Satini
5 Harley Smith-Shields
6 Matt Frawley
7 Sam Williams
8 JJ Collins
 9 Tom Starling
10 Jack Murchie
11 Kai O’Donnell
12 Daniel Keir
13 Darby Medlyn


14 Reubenn Rennie
15 Reuben Porter
19 Paea Pua
22 Vincent Rennie

Concussion Sub

17 Adam Cook