You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Opposition: New Zealand Warriors

The New Zealand Warriors have named their side for our Round 2 match on Saturday afternoon.

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (C)

2 Adam Pompey

3 David Fusitu’a

4 Adam Keighran

5 Ken Maumalo

6 Chanel Harris-Tavita

7 Blake Green

8 Leeson Ah Mau

9 Wayde Egan

10 Lachlan Burr

11 Eliesa Katoa

12 Tohu Harris

13 Adam Blair


14 Kodi Nikorima

15 Jamayne Taunoa-Brown

16 Isaiah Papali’i

17 King Vuniyayawa

18 Karl Lawton

20 Hayze Perham

21 Leivaha Pulu

22 Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.