You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Raiders v Sea Eagles

The Raiders have confirmed their side for this afternoon's clash against the Manly Sea Eagles.

Bailey Simonsson and Tom Starling drop out of the extended side as Ricky Stuart confirms his side will line up as 1-17.

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

2. Jordan Rapana

3. Jarrod Croker (C)

4. Curtis Scott

5. Nick Cotric

6. Jack Wighton

7. George Williams

8. Josh Papalii

9. Josh Hodgson (C)

10. Sia Soliola

11. Joe Tapine

12. Elliott Whitehead

13. Corey Horsburgh

14. Siliva Havili

15. Emre Guler

16. Ryan Sutton

17. Hudson Young

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.