You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2021 Junior Representative squads finalised

The Canberra Raiders have finalised their Junior Representative squads for the upcoming 2021 season.

Both the S.G. Ball Cup and Harold Matthews Cup squads have been finalised, while the Tarsha Gale Cup squad was named last month.

S.G. Ball Cup

First Name Last Name
Michael Asomua
Josh Billing
Deakin Bright
Abai Chatfield
JJ Clarkson
JoJo Delle
Caleb Esera
Wilson Hamblin
Eneseli Kamuta
Taulauniuotagaloa Mariota
Blake Martin
Jayden McLauchlan
Sione Moala
Joshua Pokoney
Mitchell Prest
Lavai Kaloutolu
Noah Saddler
Jack Sandford
Xavier Savage
Kane Smith
Mitchell Spencer
Sione Tapuosi
Toby Thorburn
Clay Webb
Connor Williams

Harold Matthews Cup

First Name Last Name
Darcey Bush
Jack Craig
Cooper Emonson
Jordan Eti
Samuel Gash
Michael Griffiths
Jacob Haeata
Blake Halls
Owen Hromow
Siamani Leuluai
Noah Marcantonio
Hunter Marsh
Noah Martin
Leroy Murray
Jack Neyland
Matthew Parkes
Deekon Parsons
Brock Sing
Clay Sing
Kaide Steele
David White
Harley Young


Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.