You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Trial Team List v Roosters

The Raiders have finalised their side for this afternoon's trial match against the Roosters at Seiffert Oval.

You can catch the match on our live stream here.

1 Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
2 Albert Hopoate
2 Bailey Simonsson
3 Seb Kris
3 Matt Timoko
4 Curtis Scott
4 Harley Smith-Shields
5 Jordan Rapana
5 Semi Valemei
6 Matt Frawley
6 Jack Wighton
7 George Williams
7 Sam Williams
8 Josh Papalii
9 Siliva Havili
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Emre Guler
10 Sia Soliola
11 Hudson Young
12 Elliott Whitehead
13 Joe Tapine
14 Ryan James
14 Tom Starling
15 Ryan Sutton
16 Dunamis Lui
17 Corey Horsburgh
18 Caleb Aekins
18 Adam Cook
20 Elijah Anderson
22 Harry Rushton
Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.