You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Papalii and Wighton named for Origin II

Josh Papalii has been named to return to the Queensland Maroons after missing the series opener due to suspension.

The prop links up with Paul Green's side as they aim to level the series in Brisbane on Sunday night.

Meanwhile, Jack Wighton has been named by Brad Fittler as the Blues try and win the series.

Team Lists

Queensland Maroons

1. Reece Walsh - New Zealand Warriors
2. Valentine Holmes - North Queensland Cowboys
3. Kurt Capewell - Penrith Panthers
4. Dane Gagai - South Sydney Rabbitohs
5. Kyle Feldt - North Queensland Cowboys
6. Cameron Munster - Melbourne Storm
7. Daly Cherry-Evans - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
8. Christian Welch - Melbourne Storm
9. Andrew McCullough - St George Illawarra Dragons
10. Josh Papalii - Canberra Raiders
11. Jai Arrow - South Sydney Rabbitohs
12. Felise Kaufusi - Melbourne Storm
13. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui - Gold Coast Titans
14. Ben Hunt - St George Illawarra Dragons
15. Moeaki Fotuaika - Gold Coast Titans
16. David Fifita - Gold Coast Titans
17. Francis Molo - North Queensland Cowboys
18. Coen Hess - North Queensland Cowboys
19. Ronaldo Mulitalo - Cronulla Sutherland Sharks

New South Wales Blues

Josh Addo-Carr (Melbourne Storm), Nathan Cleary (vc) (Penrith Panthers), Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Angus Crichton (Sydney Roosters), Dale Finucane (Melbourne Storm), Campbell Graham (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos), Apisai Koroisau (Penrith Panthers), Jarome Luai (Penrith Panthers), Liam Martin (Penrith Panthers), Latrell Mitchell (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels), James Tedesco (c) (Sydney Roosters), Brian To’o (Penrith Panthers), Tom Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Daniel Saifiti (Newcastle Knights), Tariq Sims (St George Illawarra Dragons), Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders), Isaah Yeo (Penrith Panthers).

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.