You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Around the Grounds: Saturday 7 August 2021

All the scores from today's games

Specsavers Canberra Raiders Cup Ladies League Tag

Goulburn City Bulldogs 48 d Queanbeyan Kangaroos 0

Woden Valley Rams 46 d Tuggeranong Bushrangers 6

Blumers Lawyers Canberra Raiders Cup Reserve Grade 

Woden Valley Rams 66 d Tuggeranong Bushrangers 6

Queanbeyan Blues 36 d Yass Magpies 18

Queanbeyan Kangaroos 30 d Goulburn City Bulldogs 14

Blumers Lawyers Canberra Raiders Cup First Grade

Queanbeyan Kangaroos 42 (Tries: K Pagura 2, T Casey 2, S Numambo, D Fale, R Robinson; Goals: L Ingram 7) d Goulburn City Bulldogs 22 (Tries: S Cummins, J Roberts, K Simon, A Trevilyan; Goals: I Walker 3)

Queanbeyan Blues 52 (Tries: G Morseu 3, M Parsons, U Asomua, T Campese, J Mitchell, J Baker, C Woolford; Goals: T Campese 8) d Yass Magpies 28 (Tries: W Peace 2, N Limoni, J Fattore, K Douvan; Goals: S Davis 4) 

Woden Valley Rams 28 (Tries: A Hopoate 2, S Burge 2, L Eveston, A Kawiri; Goals: B Robertson 2) d Tuggeranong Bushrangers 22 (Tries: A Mariota, M O'Malveney, J Billing, B Moeakiola; Goals: L Oakley 3) 

Blumers Lawyers Under 19s

Goulburn City Bulldogs 12 d Harden/Boorowa 8

Queanbeyan Blues 20 d Yass Magpies 12

Specsavers Katrina Fanning Shield

Tuggeranong Bushrangers 42 (Tries: E Blowes, W Edwards, J Castro, A Ingram, G Faapoi, N Ngan-Woo, C Fazey-Robinson, M Braithwaite, J Teivonen; Goals: E Blowes 3) d Harden Worhawks 0

Yass Magpies 24 (Tries: L Prosser 2, K Hansen, S Wright, S Afele; Goals: S Wright 2) d Queanbeyan Blues 6 (Try: T Galjaardt; Goal: P Condon) 

UC Stars 28 d Boomanulla Raiders 6 (point scorers not given)

Specsavers GTS Ladies League Tag

Harden Hawkettes 42 d Boorowa Roverettes 0

North Canberra Bears 16 d UC Stars 4

Cootamundra Bulldogs 32 d Binalong Brahmans 0

Bungendore Tigerettes 22 drew Crookwell Green Devils 22

Gunning Rooettes 22 d Burrangong Bears 6

Blumers Lawyers George Tooke Shield Mens

Harden Hawks 40 d Boorowa Rovers 4

North Canberra Bears 52 d UC Stars 0

Bungendore Tigers 40 d Crookwell Green Devils 4

Cootamundra Bulldogs 20 d Binalong Brahmans 4


Photo by Richards Glover

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.