You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Monaro Open Women's Training Squad 2022

The Monaro Open Women's training squad for 2022 has been named. 

Congratulations to all the players who made the squad.

Monaro Open Women's Training Squad

Shaenice ALLAN, Queanbeyan Blues

Emily BANKS, Yass Magpies

Lilly BENNET, Batemans Bay

Krystal BLACKWELL, Goulburn City Bulldogs

Caitlin FAZEY-ROBINSON, Tuggeranong Bushrangers

Taylah FROST, Yass Magpies

Jessica GRANT

Kimberley GRANT, Queanbeyan Blues

Sydney HARRISON, Yass Magpies

Elly HAZELTON, Goulburn City Bulldogs

Jess HOWARD, Yass Magpies

Olivia HOWE, Goulburn City Bulldogs

Ahlivia INGRAM, Tuggeranong Bushrangers

Kiara KENNEDY, UC Stars 

Hayley MARTIN, Woden Valley Rams

Hollie MASSEY, Yass Magpies


Nirvana NGAN-WOO, Tuggeranong Bushrangers

Klaudia OSZTRENKOVICS, Tuggeranong Bushrangers

Jacquiline PELE, Yass Magpies

Paige PENNING, Goulburn City Bulldogs

Zoe PODMORE, Tuggeranong Bushrangers

Livina SAMOA, Tuggeranong Bushrangers

Lealofi SAUILUMA, Tuggeranong Bushrangers

Maddy TOOTH, Goulburn City Bulldogs

Milika TUINAKAUVADRA, Yass Magpies

Tabua TUINAKAUVADRA, Glebe Dirty Reds


Jacinta WILLIAMS, Queanbeyan Blues

Eilish WINBANK, Yass Magpies


Photo by Trisha Sullivan

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.