You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Monaro Junior Rep Training Squads 2022

The Monaro Andrew Johns Cup and Laurie Daley Cup training squads for 2022 have been released. 

Well done to all the players named. 

Andrew Johns Cup (Under 16's)

Brock APOLEVSKI, Queanbeyan United Blues Juniors

Mitchell BROPHY, Valley Dragons

Ryan BLOWES, Queanbeyan United Blues Juniors

Jack CARTER, Queanbeyan United Blues Juniors

Sam CHAPMAN, Belconnen United Sharks Juniors

Hayden COLLINGS, Goulburn Junior Stockmen

Lachlan CUNANAN, Valley Dragons

Archie DUNCOMBE, Goulburn Junior Stockmen

Joseph ELTON, Eden Minor Rugby League

Toby FERRIS, Goulburn Junior Stockmen

Siosiua FUALALO, Valley Dragons

Alex HARDY, Belconnen United Sharks Juniors

Harry HUDSON, Belconnen United Sharks Juniors

Samuel KIMORI-EDMONDS, Valley Dragons

Joshua MALONE TALIAI, Valley Dragons

Boyd MCCALLUM, Goulburn Junior Stockmen

Lucas MCPHERSON, Belconnen United Sharks Juniors

Josef MEDINA, Goulburn Junior Stockmen

Jesse MILIN, West Belconnen Juniors

Darnell NYE, Batemans Bay Tigers 

Kieran SAKIASI, Goulburn Junior Stockmen

Brady SMITH, Goulburn Junior Stockmen

Cohen STONHAM, Queanbeyan United Blues Juniors

Giuseppe TINE, Queanbeyan United Blues Juniors

Zac WARNER, Queanbeyan United Blues Juniors

Dylan WATKINS, Merimbula Pambula Bulldogs

Nate WOODS, Merimbula Pambula Bulldogs

Laurie Daley Cup (Under 18s)

Jack ANDERSON, Queanbeyan United Blues Juniors

Darcey BUSH, Belconnen United Sharks Juniors

Thomas CAMPAGNA, Queanbeyan United Blues Juniors

Dylan CAMPBELL, Tathra Sea Eagles

Regan CARR, Belconnen United Sharks Juniors

Lane DAVIS, Yass Minor Rugby League 

Jesse ELJUGA, Woden Weston Rams

Jordan Jaye ETI, Gungahlin Bulls Juniors


William HANDSAKER, Goulburn Junior Stockmen

Thomas HARMER, Goulburn City Bulldogs

Cooper HASSALL, Cooma Colts

Kai HOLT, Merimbula Pambula Bulldogs

Hunter MARSH, Moruya Sharks 

Jack MCINTYRE, Belconnen United Sharks Juniors

Ben MCSPADDEN, Woden Weston Rams Juniors

Max MILLER, Queanbeyan United Blues Juniors

Jack MILLS, Belconnen United Sharks Juniors

Noah MILLS, Belconnen United Sharks Juniors 

Brodie SCHUMACHER, West Belconnen Juniors

Riley SHAW, Tathra Sea Eagles

Jye SMITH, Belconnen United Sharks Juniors

Alex SWEENEY, Woden Weston Rams Juniors

Cole TAYLOR, Queanbeyan United Blues Juniors

Hayden WHITTON, Tathra Sea Eagles

Jordan WILLIAMS, Tuggeranong Buffaloes

George WOOD, Belconnen United Sharks Juniors

Gus YOUNG, Goulburn Junior Stockmen


Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.