You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL team List: Raiders v Sea Eagles

The Canberra Raiders have named their squad for the second trial game of the season, when they take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles on Friday night at Central Coast Stadium.

Jamal Fogarty will have his first opportunity to play for the club after being named at halfback for Friday’s match and will partner with Jack Wighton in the halves, in what will also be Wighton’s first appearance in 2022.

It will also be the first opportunity for Nick Cotric to play in green since returning to the club, with Matt Timoko, Josh Papalii, Josh Hodgson, Joe Tapine, Tom Starling, Michael Asomua and Captain Elliott Whitehead all playing their first matches of the season.

Canberra Raiders v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
Friday February 25, 6.00pm, Central Coast Stadium

1. Xavier Savage
2. Nick Cotric
3. Matt Timoko
4. Semi Valemei
5. Albert Hopoate
6. Jack Wighton
7. Jamal Fogarty
8. Josh Papalii
9. Josh Hodgson
10. Joe Tapine
11. Hudson Young
12. Elliott Whitehead (C)
13. Corey Harawira-Naera

14. Tom Starling
15. Ryan Sutton
16. Trey Mooney
17. Corey Horsburgh
18. Brad Schneider
19. Michael Asomua
20. Adam Elliott
21. Sebastian Kris
22. Jarrod Croker (C)
23. James Schiller
24. Brad Morkos
25. Harry Rushton

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.