You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Lisa Fiaola Cup squad announced

The Canberra Raiders and Canberra Region Rugby League would like to congratulate the girls that have made the final 25 for the Lisa Fiaola Cup squad for 2022 and the younger girls who have made the development group.

The selection process was more comprehensive than ever before and all the participants embraced the challenge. For the girls who missed out this time, please use the feedback you were offered and keep working hard on your game.

We would like to thank everyone that come to the trials and wish you all the best for the season ahead.

Lisa Fiaola Squad 2022
Aiesha Best
Allie Booker
Abbey Brill
Lara Cosgrove
Indi Dyball
Ebony Fitzpatrick
Lola Fletcher
Sienna Gerstenberg
Lahni Hall
Paige Jardine
Bethany Loco
Grace Maxwell
Mya McGlynn
Shania McKinnon
Makayla Murphy
Samantha Nealon
Tyrah Nye
Susan Sanft
Kaliyah Smith
Rubi Williams
Charlotte Woolf
Lilly Janota
Brooke Mitchell-Morunga
Molly Chidgey
Alyrah Cole

Year Young Development Players
Halle Constable
Mia Fisi'ikaile
Carlie French
Jessie Jardine
Claudia Slater


Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.