You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
George Tooke Shield v Group 16 Rep Squads Announced

The George Tooke Shield will play their second representative exhibition match of 2022, when their under 18's and open men's sides take on Group 16 this Saturday 11 June at Seiffert Oval.

The representative fixture will showcase five matches including a Ladies League Tag tri-series between the Canberra Raiders Cup, the George Tooke Shield and Group 16.

The schedule and team list's for Saturday's matches are listed below.

Canberra Raiders Cup LLT v George Tooke Shield LLT 10:45am

Canberra Raiders Cup LLT v Group 16 LLT 11:45am

George Tooke Shield LLT v Group 16 LLT 12:45pm

George Tooke Shield u18 v Group 16 u18 1:45pm

George Tooke Shield opens v Group 16 opens 3:00pm


Canberra Raiders Cup LLT Squad

Abbie Bailey

Samantha Bailey

Rebecca Beath

Haylee Butler

Sarah Carter (C)

Briony Fleming

Tegan Gaughran

Rachel Grocott

Maddison Harney

Keesha Kapea

Sara Lang

Ashleigh Leach

Emma McDonald

Matisse McNair

Maria Posantzis 

Caitlyn Robb

Elana Sliwinski

Coach: Greg Smith

George Tooke Shield LLT Squad

Grace Smith (Harden Hawkettes)

Jasmine Chesworth (Harden Hawkettes)

Tegan Pateman (Bungendore Tigerettes)

Georgia Smith (Harden Hawkettes)

Maddie Gillies (Cootamundra Bulldogs)

Emma James (C) (Harden Hawkettes)

Haylie Kemp (North Canberra Bears)

Georgia Noack (Crookwell She Devils)

Claire Smith (Harden Hawkettes)

Jayde Della (Crookwell She Devils)

Abbie Grant (Harden Hawkettes)

Makellar Pye (Boorowa Roverettes)

Imogen Pye (Boorowa Roverettes)

Grace Barker (Boorowa Roverettes)

Eliza Butt (Harden Hawkettes)

Madeline Withers (North Canberra Bears)

Coach: Jason Pollard

Group 16 LLT Squad

Sienna Anderson

Annie Green

Tamika Millard

Karenza Buckley

Lara Parbery

Louise Strachan

Patrice Clear

Karter Hampshire

Shea Kelly

Summa Shears

Crysten Kennedy

Ash Londero

Sarah Alderton

Maree Coates

Coach: Dylan Kelly

George Tooke Shield u18's Squad

Sean Ward

Jack Glover

Malachi Murray 

Will Fahey

Brody Clark

Harry McIntosh

Nick Loutit

Matt Lang

Mason Kearney

Jay Mugridge 

Leith Wilson 

Steele Rudd 

Cooper Cross (c)

Josh Flick 

Blake McCarten 

Jack Ruskin 

Jaiden Duncan

Max Price

Coach: Ray Kearney

Group 16 u18's Squad

Hunter Marsh

Jake Griffin

Tasman Shand

Bailey Caldwell

Cody Preo

Liam Kelly

Sam Taylor

Hayden Whitton

Riley Shaw

Jayden Wolfe

Jordan Williams

Dylan Campbell

Ky Bruce

Cooper Hassall

Jack Flannigan

Coach: Jake McDonald

George Tooke Shield open men's Squad

1. Andrew McDonald - North Canberra Bears

2. Daniel Jacobs - Bungendore Tigers

3. Mayson McPaul - Crookwell Green Devils

4. Zac Patterson - Boorowa Rovers

5. Austin Power - Harden Hawks

6. Pete Dunn - North Canberra Bears

7. Jacob Lucas - Harden Hawks

8. Tyson Astill - North Canberra Bears

9. Tyler Keller - Crookwell Green Devils

10. Brad Laurent (c) - Bungendore Tigers

11. James Croydon - Binalong Brahmans 

12. Patrick Booth - Boomanulla Raiders

13. Luke Colquhoun - Bungendore Tigers

14. Hamish Scott - Boorowa Rovers

15. Will Goode - Binalong Brahmans

16. Dylan Downey - Binalong Brahmans

17. Will Manwaring - Harden Hawks

18. Jason Farnhill - Bungendore Tigers

Coach: Zach Smith

Group 16 open men's Squad

1. Jordan Millie

2. T Dowdle

3. Tom Bollard

4. Joe Bobbin

5. Jake Hedger

6. Corey Schafer

7. Blake Robinson

8. Luke Dowdle

9. Trent Casey

10. Josh Hitchins

11. Jackson Kelly

12. Malcolm Green

13. Salimoni Nasoki

14. Marcus Lonsdlae

15. Grant Moon

16. Ben Mooney

17. Jahream Lole-Ngarima

Coach: Paul Perkins & Simon Scott

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.