You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Green Machine dominate Team of the Week after upset win

Canberra's upset win over the Melbourne Storm has seen them lead the way in voting for the Round 18 Team of the Week with more players selected from the Green Machine than any other team.

Sebastian Kris, James Schiller and Joseph Tapine were all selected from their respective positions after the Raiders' stunning win over the Storm — the latter of which is fast becoming a regular in voting following his standout season.

Elsewhere, Latrell Mitchell and Alex Johnston both made it in after the Rabbitohs' come-from-behind win over the Bulldogs, while Joseph Manu's masterclass at five-eighth saw him record over 50% of the voting for the position.

Usual suspects such as Reed Mahoney, Viliame Kikau, Isaiah Papali'i and Jason Taumalolo rounded out the forward pack with stand-in Panthers skipper James Fisher-Harris, who scored the match-winning try in his 150th game for the club.

Stand in skipper Fisher-Harris with the match winner

See the final voting for this week's team below!

Round 18 NRL Team of the Week

  1. Latrell Mitchell (Rabbitohs)
  2. Alex Johnston (Rabbitohs)
  3. Jesse Ramien (Sharks)
  4. Sebastian Kris (Raiders)
  5. James Schiller (Raiders)
  6. Joseph Manu (Roosters)
  7. Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles)
  8. James Fisher-Harris (Panthers)
  9. Reed Mahoney (Eels)
  10. Joseph Tapine (Raiders)
  11. Viliame Kikau (Panthers)
  12. Isaiah Papali'i (Eels)
  13. Jason Taumalolo (Cowboys)
Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.