You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Tonight is the 2022 Meninga Medal. Stay tuned to this article for updates during the night. 

Jersey Flegg Coaches' Award

Loghan Lewis

Jersey Flegg Player of the Year

Steve Numambo 

NSW Cup Coaches' Award

Ata Mariota

NSW Cup Player of the Year 

Peter Hola

Gordon McLucas Junior Representative Player of the Year 

Michael Asomua

Geoff Caldwell Welfare and Education Award 

Harley Smith-Shields

Fred Daly Club Person of the Year 

Kate Gallegos

Life Membership

Monsignor John Woods

Peter Mulholland Rookie of the Year

Brad Schneider

NRL Coaches' Award 

Hudson Young

Meninga Medal 

Joe Tapine 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.