You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List: Raiders v Bulldogs Pre-Season Challenge

The Toyota Forklifts Raiders have named their squad for the first trial game of the season, when they take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Ack Weyman Oval in Moruya on Sunday afternoon in the NRL Pre-Season Challenge. 

Jarrod Croker will captain the side and start at centre, as he returns from injury which sidelined him last year. 

New recruits Danny Levi and Pasami Saulo will get their first chance to wear the green jersey, with Levi named to start at hooker. 

The side features plenty of NRL experience including Xavier Savage, Matt Frawley, Emre Guler and Corey Horsburgh. 

Canberra Raiders v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Sunday February 12, 3.55pm, Ack Weyman Oval, Moruya

1. Xavier Savage 
2. Albert Hopoate 
3. Jarrod Croker (C)
4. Brad Morkos 
5. Elijah Anderson
6. Matt Frawley
7. Brad Schneider
8. Ata Mariota
9. Danny Levi
10. Emre Guler
11. Clay Webb
12. Trey Mooney
13. Corey Horsburgh

14. Zac Woolford
15. Pasami Saulo
16. Jordan Martin
17. James Schiller
18. Hohepa Puru
19. Jed Stuart
20. Josh Allen
21. Michael Asomua
22. Peter Hola
23. Ethan Strange
24. Loghan Lewis
25. Mitchell Spencer
26. Josh James
27. Lachlan Lewis
28. Ray Burns

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.