You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2023 Canberra Raiders Presentation Night Blog

Tonight is the 2023 Canberra Raiders Presentation Night.

Stay tuned to this article for updates during the night. 

Geoff Caldwell Welfare and Education Award

Hohepa Puru

NRLW Junior Representative Player of the Year 

Georgia Willey

Gordon McLucas Junior Representative Player of the Year

Chevy Stewart

Jersey Flegg Coaches’ Award

Toby Thorburn 

NSW Cup Coaches’ Award

Brad Morkos

NRL Coaches’ Award

Sebastian Kris

NRLW Coaches’ Award 

Janelle Williams

Peter Mulholland Rookie of the Year 

Ata Mariota

NRLW Rookie of the Year 

Cheyelle Robins-Reti

Fred Daly Club Person of the Year 

Jamal Fogarty

Jersey Flegg Player of the Year 

Josh Billing

NSW Cup Player of the Year 

Utuloa Asomua

Meninga Medal 

Joe Tapine


Please note the 2023 NRLW Player of the Year will be awarded at the end of their season. 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.